South Main Baptist Church logo

CONTACT US

Contact List for Staff

Bill McMillin, Minister of Missions, bill_instexas@sbcglobal.net

Bobie Miller, Associate Pastor and Minister of Music, bmiller@southmain.org

Brenda Wells, Publications & Contributions Ministry Administrative Assistant, bwells@southmain.org

Brian Sadler, Minister of Students, brian@southmain.org

Erin Ripley, Preschool Ministries Coordinator & The Learning Center Director, erin@southmain.org

Gary Karr, Facilities Manager, gary@southmain.org

Jane Logan, Music Ministry Administrative Assistant, jalogan@southmain.org

Jeff Fuqua, Minister of Education, jeff@southmain.org

Jennifer Evans, Minister of Childhood Education, jevans@southmain.org

Kelley Trimble, Executive Administrator, ktrimble@southmain.org

Kevin Richard, Associate Minister of Students, krichard@southmain.org

Kim Pressly, Education Ministry Administrative Assistant, kpressly@southmain.org

Loyd Wells, Family Life Ministry Administrative Assistant, loyd@southmain.org

Marsha Griffin, Education Ministry Administrative Assistant, mgriffin@southmain.org

Ron Lyles, Senior Pastor, rclyles@southmain.org

Sandra Presley, Receptionist, spresley@southmain.org

Susan Kilcoyne, Financial Secretary, skilcoyne@southmain.org

Tico Montoya, Minister of Family Life, ticom@southmain.org

Tracy Morse, Food Services Director, tracy@southmain.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon